Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

3 Replies to “Hello world!”

  1. ASL Q&A – Night rule – Straying- Given you are NOT adjacent to the terrain mentioned in the rulebook, do you roll for straying for each NEW hex you want to move into at the start of the movement phase?

    1. HI Kenny I hope my answers came through. Just in case it did not. I took a quick read of the rules and it shows that only at the start of the turn do you have to roll for straying. I cant take credit for knowing that I stay away from night scenarios. I hope that helps and take care
      bob tufano.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *